Our Leadership

Kids’ Chance of Mississippi brings together many of the leaders in the workers’ compensation industry to steer the organization and ensure it fulfills its purpose.

happy student graduating

Board of Directors

H Byron Carter III

Carter Law Firm

Ray Gustavis

Chhabra & Gibbs, P.A.

Mallory Hemphill

NewSouth NeuroSpine

Tim Crawley

Anderson Crawley & Burke

Commissioner Beth Harkins

Mississippi Workers’ Compensation Commission

Amy Hardin

Eastern Alliance

Cora Beth Hartfield

Mississippi Truck Food & Fuel Self Insured Fund

Judge Deneise Lott

Mississippi Workers’ Compensation Commission (Retired)

Ty Pennington

Pennington Vocational Services

James Moss, MD

Mississippi Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Center

Judge Jenny Nicaud

Mississippi Workers’ Compensation Commission

Amanda Orr

Taylor Wellons Politz & Duhe

Lauren Pierce

Bienville Orthopaedic Specialists

Wendy Powell

Mississippi Association of Self-Insurers

Billy Roberts

Ascot Workers’ Compensation

Richard Self

Department of Finance and Administration (Retired)

Arthur Russell

Mississippi Insurance Guaranty Association

Lindsay Varnadoe

Morgan & Morgan

Joyce Wells

Mississippi Workers’ Compensation Commission

Kids’ Chance of Mississippi Mediators